Published on March 12th, 2015 | by Phil

New Video For ‘The Sound Of Blue’

Here is the new EPK video for Phils new album ‘The Sound Of Blue’ It will be released 0n 23rd March.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Magdalena
2. 1960 Caracas featuring Sonia Bernardo
3. The Sound of Blue
4. Rosemullion Head
5. Halmstad
6. Tramuntana
7. High Atlas
8. Mi Casa
9. In Conversation with Andy MacKay
10. No Church in the Wild featuring Sonia Bernardo

Back to Top ↑